LEGO the Batman Movie Chaos in Gotham City Activity Book W

LEGO the Batman Movie  Chaos in Gotham City  Activity Book W Author
ISBN-10 1405286245
Year 2017-01-12
Pages 32
Language en
Publisher
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Enter the exciting world of LEGO� The Batman Movie books filled with adventure and peril! This new book from the LEGO� The Batman Movie series is filled with exciting activities in Gotham City, where the good guys Batman and Robin battle against super-villains like The Joker, Catwoman, Mr. Freeze, Harley Quinn, Two-Face, Poison Ivy and Scarecrow. LEGO� The Batman Movie: Chaos in Gotham City includes all-action comic strips and fun puzzles to entertain all Batman fans. It comes with an exclusive Batman minifigure to collect! Other available LEGO� The Batman Movie books available from January 2017 include: LEGO� The Batman Movie I Am Batman! The Dark Knight's Activity Journal LEGO� The Batman Movie Choose Your Super Hero Doodle Activity Book LEGO� The Batman Movie Ready, Steady, Stick! Also available LEGO� DC Comics Super Heroes books include: LEGO� DC Comics Super Heroes The Otherworldly League (Activity Book with Superman minifigure) LEGO� DC Comics Super Heroes Enter the Dark Knight (Activity Book with Batman minifigure) LEGO� DC Comics Super Heroes Batman Ready, Steady, Stick! (Sticker Activity Book)

Activity Book with Minifigure

Activity Book with Minifigure Author Ameet Ameet Studio
ISBN-10 1338112120
Year 2017-01-31
Pages 32
Language en
Publisher Scholastic Incorporated
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

All-in-one fun- LEGO� activity guide! LEGO� Batman blasts his way into theaters February 10, 2017 with an all-star voice cast and out-of-this-world animation. An activity book based on the animated film. Includes buildable minifigure!

Batman Movie

Batman Movie Author Dorling Kindersley Publishing Staff
ISBN-10 0241279585
Year 2017-02-10
Pages 200
Language en
Publisher
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Open this fascinating LEGO� Batman™ book and discover how The LEGO� Batman Movie was made. Beautifully illustrated, The Making of The LEGO� Batman is packed with information on how your favourite LEGO Batman heroes, villains, vehicles and locations were created for the movie. Explore each development stage of the movie from the initial idea and storyboarding to recording the dialogue and special effects. Featuring lavish spreads of concept art, sketches, inspiration and LEGO builds, this is a must-have for fans of LEGO Batman and The LEGO Movie. Including an exclusive insight from the filmmakers, animators, LEGO designers and actors, The Making of LEGO� Batman Movie is the only book that takes you behind the scenes of the entire LEGO Batman world in such detail. LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Brick and Knob configuration and the Minifigure are trademarks of the LEGO Group. � 2017 The LEGO Group. Produced by Dorling Kindersley under license from the LEGO Group. THE LEGO BATMAN™ MOVIE � The LEGO Group & Warner Bros Entertainment Inc. BATMAN: TM � DC Comics. � Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.(s17)

Junior Novel the Lego Batman Movie

Junior Novel  the Lego Batman Movie Author Jeanette Lane
ISBN-10 133811221X
Year 2016-12-27
Pages 160
Language en
Publisher Scholastic Incorporated
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

The official junior novelization of the animated film! The LEGO Movie hit screens in February 2013 and went on to gross more than $450 million at the box office worldwide! That stunning success has spawned three follow ups: The LEGO Batman Movie (Spring 2017), The LEGO Ninjago Movie (Fall 2017), and the The LEGO Movie Sequel (2019). In The LEGO Batman movie, Will Arnett returns as the brooding voice of LEGO Batman and is joined by Michael Cera (Robin), Zach Galifianakis (The Joker), Rosario Dawson (Batgirl), Ralph Fiennes (Alfred Pennyworth), and more!

The Lego Batman Movie

The Lego Batman Movie Author Dorling Kindersley Publishing Staff
ISBN-10 1465456333
Year 2016-12-27
Pages 64
Language en
Publisher DK Children
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

The perfect companion to LEGO Batman's first solo movie, The LEGO� Batman(tm) Movie: The Essential Guide showcases the full range of exciting LEGO Batman sets and minifigures that will be released to tie in with the film's release. Heroes, villains, vehicles, and locations are all explored in classic DK style, with lively and informative nonfiction text to annotate and expand upon lavish reference images of LEGO Batman sets and scenes from the movie. Copyright � 2017 DC Comics. THE LEGO� BATMAN MOVIE � & (tm) DC Comics, Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc., & The LEGO Group. LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Minifigure and the Brick and Knob configurations are trademarks and/or copyrights of The LEGO group. � 2017 The LEGO Group. BATMAN and all related characters and elements � & (tm) DC Comics. All rights reserved. (s17)

LEGO DC Super Heroes The Otherworldy League Activity Book

LEGO DC Super Heroes  The Otherworldy League   Activity Book Author
ISBN-10 1405285702
Year 2016-11-03
Pages 32
Language en
Publisher
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Enter the exciting world of Lego� DC Comics Super Heroes books filled with adventure and peril! This new Lego� activity book from the Lego� DC Super Heroes series is filled with exciting activities in Gotham City, where the good guys Batman and Robin battle against super-villains like The Joker, Catwoman, Mr Freeze, Harley Quinn, Two-Face, Poison Ivy, Scarecrow and Bane. This book includes brain-busting Lego� puzzles and great Lego� comic strip stores and it comes with a 'fast as a speeding bullet' Superman minifigure to build! Available Lego� DC Comics Super Heroes books include: Lego� DC Super Heroes The Otherworldy League! (with a Superman Minifigure) Lego� DC Super Heroes Enter the Dark Knight (with a Batman Minifigure) Lego� DC Super Heroes Batman Ready, Steady, Stick! (Sticker Activity Book) Coming in 2017: Four exciting Lego� Batman Movie Tie-In titles and a Lego� Batman Movie Annual!

Batman Visual Dictionary

Batman Visual Dictionary Author Daniel Lipkowitz
ISBN-10 0756697875
Year 2012
Pages 95
Language en
Publisher DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley)
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Presents every set and minifigure from LEGO's Batman line, detailing a history of the toy line and how each playset connects to the events in the Batman films.

8x8 1 the Lego Batman Movie

8x8  1  the Lego Batman Movie Author Michael Petranek
ISBN-10 1338112171
Year 2016-12-27
Pages 24
Language en
Publisher Scholastic Incorporated
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

An 8x8 based on the animated film! Comes with one page of stickers. The LEGO Movie hit screens in February 2013 and went on to gross more than $450 million at the box office worldwide! That stunning success has spawned three follow-ups: The LEGO Batman Movie (Spring 2017), The LEGO Ninjago Movie (Fall 2017), and The LEGO Movie Sequel (2019). In The LEGO Batman movie, Will Arnett returns as the brooding voice of LEGO Batman and is joined by Michael Cera (Robin), Zach Galifianakis (The Joker), Rosario Dawson (Batgirl), Ralph Fiennes (Alfred Pennyworth), and more!

The Lego Batman Movie

The Lego   Batman Movie Author Dorling Kindersley Publishing Staff
ISBN-10 1465463585
Year 2017-09-26
Pages 88
Language en
Publisher DK Children
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Discover everything there is to know about The LEGO� Batman Movie(tm), with an exclusive The Penguin (Arkham Asylum) Minifigure, in one awesome collection. Get an exclusive The Penguin (Arkham Asylum) Minifigure and two exciting movie tie-in books, The LEGO Batman Movie: The Essential Collection and The LEGO Batman Movie Ultimate Sticker Book all together in a slipcase. Start off with and expanded edition of The LEGO Batman Movie: The Essential Collection which is the perfect companion to LEGO Batman's first solo movie. Explore the heroes, villains, vehicles and locations through images from the movie. Then discover fun and informative captions with a range of engaging stickers in a brand new The LEGO Batman Movie Ultimate Sticker Book, focused on the villains of Gotham City with full-color stickers that can be used to create a reference book you will want to keep. Copyright � 2017 DC Comics, WBEI & The LEGO Group. THE LEGO� BATMAN MOVIE � & (tm) DC Comics, Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc, & The LEGO Group. LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Minifigure and the Brick and Knob configurations are trademarks and/or copyrights of the LEGO Group. �2017 The LEGO Group. BATMAN and all related characters and elements � & (tm) DC Comics. All rights reserved. WB SHIELD: (tm) & � WBEI. (s17)

The Otherworldly League

The Otherworldly League Author Ameet Studio
ISBN-10 1338047442
Year 2016-08-30
Pages 32
Language en
Publisher Scholastic Incorporated
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Relive all of the humor and action of LEGO(R) DC Comics Super Heroes in this fun-filled activity book! Includes mazes, matching, code-breaking, puzzles, and more! Plus, buildable minifigure!

Quest for the Kyber Saber

Quest for the Kyber Saber Author Ameet Ameet Studio
ISBN-10 1338047434
Year 2016-12-27
Pages 32
Language en
Publisher Scholastic Incorporated
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Relive all of the action with these LEGO� STAR WARST activity books! May the Force be with you. An all-new LEGO� STAR WARST Activity Book featuring a buildable minifigure with 32 pages of hilarious activities! Relive all of the humor and action of LEGO� Star WarsT in this fun-filled activity book! Includes mazes, matching, code-breaking, puzzles, plus a buildable minifigure!

LEGO Batman Movie Junior Novel

LEGO Batman Movie  Junior Novel Author Jeanette Lane
ISBN-10 1407177303
Year 2017-01-12
Pages 176
Language en
Publisher
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

The junior novel adaptation of The LEGO(R) Batman(TM) Movie! The LEGO Movie hit screens in February 2013 and went on to gross more than $450 million at the box office worldwide! That stunning success has spawned three follow-ups: The LEGO Batman Movie (Spring 2017), The LEGO Ninjago Movie (Fall 2017), and The LEGO Movie Sequel (2019). In The LEGO Batman Movie, Will Arnett returns as the brooding voice of LEGO Batman and is joined by Michael Cera (Robin), Zach Galifianakis (The Joker), Rosario Dawson (Batgirl), Ralph Fiennes (Alfred Pennyworth), and more!

The LEGO Batman Movie Batman s Guide to Being Cool

The LEGO Batman Movie  Batman s Guide to Being Cool Author Howie Dewin
ISBN-10 140717729X
Year 2017-01-12
Pages 128
Language en
Publisher LEGO Batman Movie
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

A guide to being cool from LEGO Batman! The LEGO Movie hit screens in February 2013 and went on to gross more than $450 million at the box office worldwide! That stunning success has spawned three follow-ups: The LEGO Batman Movie (Spring 2017), The LEGO Ninjago Movie (Fall 2017), and The LEGO Movie Sequel (2019). In The LEGO Batman Movie, Will Arnett returns as the brooding voice of LEGO Batman and is joined by Michael Cera (Robin), Zach Galifianakis (The Joker), Rosario Dawson (Batgirl), Ralph Fiennes (Alfred Pennyworth) and more!